Summer

I have decided that this summer will be the best in my life! Well to be honest I do that every year but I have a good feeling about this summer so it might work out this time actually. Last year I spend almost the whole summer in USA with my family which was awesome, of course, but I didn’t had the time to do so much other stuffs. So this summer I’m not going to travel anything with my parents, I am instead going to do shorter trips with my friends. One of the trips I’ve planed is to the festival “Piteå Dansar och Ler”. I visit it last year with my friend Ellen and we met a lot of nice Norwegian that we are going to meet up with again this year. A couple of days ago I also found out that my absolutely favourite band, kent, is going to play at the festival. I have listening on kent for about two years but this will be the first time I see them live. I am so going to cry when they play since I almost cried just finding out that they were going to perform. Ellens favourite musician, Lars Winnerbäck is also going to play. So it will be a lot of great music, nice people and hopefully good weather. Can it be better?



I am also going to “kirunafestivalen” with Felicia, Gabban, Mattias and Inez which will be really fun to. I just checked out which band that are going perform on that festival and it turned out that kent is going to play there to! Hm, I randomly chooses two festivals (well not completely randomly, but with no thoughts considering the music) and it turns out that kent is playing to both (!) of them.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0